Durban L. Ardjo

President Director
Jl. Setiabudi 79-81, Bandung 40153 - Indonesia
Tel.: (+62 22) 2031316 Fax.: (+62 22) 2038090
e-mail: durban@geoservices.co.id



H. L. Ong
Bussines Advisor
Jl. Minangkabau Barat No. 34, Jakarta Selatan 12970
Tel.: (+62 21) 8305555 Fax.: (+62 21) 8311454
e-mail: jktoff@geoservices.co.id



Peter A. Pramana
Director
Jl. Minangkabau Barat No. 34, Jakarta Selatan 12970
Tel.: (+62 21) 8305555 Fax.: (+62 21) 8311454
e-mail: jktoff@geoservices.co.id)




Exploration

Nurmansyah Munir
Exploration Manager
Jalan Bungur 39, Bandung 40153 - Indonesia
Tel.: (+62 22) 2031689 Fax.: (+62 22) 2038091
e-mail: expldiv@geoservices.co.id


Sandy Soesman
Exploration Representative Officer Balikpapan
Jl. Bungur 39
Bandung 40153 - Indonesia
Tel.: (+62 22) 2031689 Fax.: (+62 22) 2038091
e-mail: expldiv@geoservices.co.id



Drilling

Yonty Arief
Drilling Manager
Jl. Setiabudi 79-81, Bandung 40153 - Indonesia
Tel.: (+62 22) 2031316 Fax.: (+62 22) 2038090
e-mail: bdgoff@geoservices.co.id
Pit-to-Port Quality & Quantity Verification
And DMO Survey


Neil Royyan Erdie
Jl. Jendral Ahmad Yani 8 Km. 33
Banjarbaru 70712, Kalimantan Tengah
Tel.: (+62 511) 4772616 Fax.: (+62 511) 4772324
e-mail: bjboff@geoservices.co.id


Coal Laboratories



JAVA

BANDUNG LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Setiabudi No. 79-81, Bandung 40153
Phones : (+62 22) 2031316 Fax: (+62 22) 2038090
Contact : Surya Anggraito
(e-mail: surya@geoservices-coal.com)
: Rully D. Dachlan
(e-mail: rully@geoservices-coal.com)

MOJOKERTO LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Empu Nala No. 48, Mojokerto
Phones : (+62 321) 390258 Fax: (+62 321) 390257
Contact : Kamaludin Alamsyah
(e-mail: kamal@geoservices-coal.com)

PAITON
Address : Jl. Raya Surabaya-Situbondo Km. 142,
Paiton-Probolinggo
Phones : (+62) 81318192843 Fax: (+62 335) 771402
Contact : Kamaludin Alamsyah
(e-mail: kamal@geoservices-coal.com)





SUMATERA

PADANG
Address : Jl. By Pass KM. 25, Anak Air, Padang
Phones : (+62 751) 484759, 60 Fax: (+62 751) 484761
Contact : Ade Kusnadi
(e-mail: ade.kusnadi@geoservices-coal.com)
: Dindin Haryana
(e-mail: dindin.haryana@geoservices-coal.com)

PALEMBANG
Address : Jl. Letjen. Harun Sohar
Komp. Pergudangan Griya Blok F No. 8
Bandar Indah, Palembang
Phones : (+62 711) 418614 Fax: (+62 711) 418601
Contact : Yana Hidayat
(e-mail: yana.hidayat@gmail.com)
Dikdik Ariyanto
(e-mail: dikdikariyanto@gmail.com)
EAST KALIMANTAN

BALIKPAPAN LABORATORY
Address : Jl. M.T. Haryono RT.41 No. 161
Kelurahan Damai, Kec. Balikpapan-Selatan
Kalimantan Timur
Phones : (+62 542) 872155 - 57 Fax: (+62 542) 872151
e-mail : bppoff@geoservices.co.id
Contact : Steve Studdert
(e-mail steve.studdert@geoservices.co.id)
: Hana Mulyana
(e-mail: hana.mulyana@geoservices-coal.com)
: Subyanto
(e-mail: subyanto@geoservices-coal.com)

SAMARINDA I LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Wijaya Kusuma No. 25A
RT.16 Kelurahan Air Putih, Samarinda
Kalimantan Timur
Phones : (+62 541) 203728 Fax: (+62 541) 203 727
e-mail : smdoff@geoservices.co.id
Contact : Zainal Affandi
(e-mail: zainal.affandi@geoservices-coal.com)
: Suly Yanuar
(e-mail: suly@geoservices-coals.com)

SAMARINDA II LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Jakarta, RT.037, Karang Asam Ilir
Sungai Kunjang, Samarinda, Kalimantan Timur
Phones : (0541) 6275601 Fax : (0541) 6275600
Contact : Rachmat
(e-mail: supervisor.smd@geoservices-coal.com)
: Zainal Affandi
(e-mail: zainal.affandi@geoservices-coal.com)

TANJUNG REDEB LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Haji. A.R.M . Ayoeb Gang Mutiara RT. 13
Gunung Tabur, Tanjung Redeb, Berau
Kalimantan Timur
Phones : (+62 554) 23138 Fax: (+62 554) 23354
Contact : Setiyono
(e-mail: nano.setiyono@geoservices-coal.com)
: Wisnu
(e-mail: wisnu@geoservices-coal.com)

SANGATTA LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Poros Kabo No. 136, Swarga Bara,
Sangatta 75611
: Tanjung Bara Port Sangatta, Kutai Timur,
Kalimantan Timur
Contact : Aditya Putra
(e-mail: aditya@geoservices-coal.com)
Prima Oryza
(e-mail: prima_oryza@geoservices-coal.com)

SANGA SANGA LABORATORY
Address : Desa Sanga Sanga, Kutai Kartanegara
Contact : Eka F. Kaban
(e-mail: eka.kaban@geoservices-coal.com)
: Zainal Affandi
(e-mail: zainal.affandi@geoservices-coal.com)
: Suly Yanuar
(e-mail: suly@geoservices-coals.com)
CENTRAL & SOUTH KALIMANTAN


BANJARBARU LABORATORY
Address : Jl. A. Yani Barat No.8 km33,
Banjarbaru 70712 - Indonesia
Phones : (+62 511) 4772 616 Fax: (+62 511) 4772 324
e-mail : bjboff@geoservices.co.id
Contact : Gundawa
(e-mail: gundawa@geoservices-coal.com)
: Ade Nurdin
(e-mail: ade.nurdin@geoservices-coal.com)


ASAM-ASAM LABORATORY
Adress : Jl. A. Yani RT 12 Sei Banta, Asam-Asam,
Jorong, Tanah Laut
Phones : (+62-512) 630 75, 630 78 Fax: (+62-512) 630 75
e-mail : asamoff@geoservices.co.id
Contact : Riky Setiawan
(e-mail: riky.setiawan@geoservices-coal.com)


BATULICIN LABORATORY
Address : Jl. Raya Batulicin No. 94 RT 14 / RW 03, Batulicin
Phones : (+62-518) 719 72 Fax: (+62-518) 719 73
e-mail : btloff@geoservices.co.id
Contact : Ardhi Faradiansyah
(e-mail: btl.manager@geoservices.co.id)


SUNGAI PUTING LABORATORY
Address : Jl. A. Yani km 95, Tatakan Rantau, Kab. Tapin, Kalsel
Phones : +62 811505722
e-mail : geos.spt@geoservices-coal.com
Contact : Nana Suwarna
(e-mail: nanasw.geoservices@gmail.com)


BANGKUANG LABORATORY
Address : Jetty PT. Pinang Eksport Indonesia
Salat Baru, Ds. Karau Kuala, Kec. Bangkuang,
Kab. Barito Selatan, Kalimantan Tengah
Contact : Luli Andi Putra
e-mail : lab.bangkuang@gmail.com
bangkuanglab@gmail.com


MUARA TEWEH LABORATORY
Phones : 081 1520 3675
Contact : Ruyat Gunawan
e-mail : ruyat.gunawan@geoservices-coal.com
PT GEOSERVICES